Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite / Bürgerservice / Gemeinde / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Kilian Tschabrun

Kilian Tschabrun

Bürgermeister

Kilian Tschabrun
Hauptstraße 14
6835 Zwischenwasser

T +43 5522 4915 0
kilian.tschabrun@zwischenwasser.at

Jürgen Bachmann

Jürgen Bachmann

Gemeindesekretär

T + 43 5522 4915 105
juergen.bachmann@zwischenwasser.at

Claudia Rossi

Claudia Rossi

Bürgerservice

T +43 5522 4915 101
claudia.rossi@zwischenwasser.at

Eva Watzenegger

Eva Watzenegger

Bürgerservice/Sachbearbeitung

T +43 5522 4915 102
eva.watzenegger@zwischenwasser.at

Sandra Kaufmann

Sandra Kaufmann

Bürgerservice/Sachbearbeitung

T +43 5522 4915 102
sandra.kaufmann@zwischenwasser.at

Martin Mathis

Martin Mathis

Bauhofleiter

T +43 676 834 916 00
martin.mathis@zwischenwasser.at

Gernot Längle

Gernot Längle

Gebäudewart

T +43 5522 4915-107
T +43 676 834 915 19
gernot.laengle@zwischenwasser.at

 

Stefan Schnetzer

Stefan Schnetzer

Gebäudewart

T +43 5522 4915-107
T +43 676 834 915 50
stefan.schnetzer@zwischenwasser.at