Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier:Startseite / Bürgerservice / Gemeinde / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Bachmann

Jürgen Bachmann

Bürgermeister

T + 43 5522 4915 105
juergen.bachmann@zwischenwasser.at

Claudia Rossi

Claudia Rossi

Bürgerservice

T +43 5522 4915 101
claudia.rossi@zwischenwasser.at

Eva Watzenegger

Eva Watzenegger

Bürgerservice/Sachbearbeitung

T +43 5522 4915 106
eva.watzenegger@zwischenwasser.at

Sandra Kaufmann

Sandra Kaufmann

Bürgerservice/Sachbearbeitung

T +43 5522 4915 104
sandra.kaufmann@zwischenwasser.at

Johanna Mathis

Johanna Mathis

Lehrling Gemeindeverwaltung

T +43 5522 4915 102
johanna.mathis@zwischenwasser.at

Martin Mathis

Martin Mathis

Bauhofleiter

T +43 676 834 916 00
martin.mathis@zwischenwasser.at

Gernot Längle

Gernot Längle

Gebäudewart

T +43 5522 4915-107
T +43 676 834 915 19
gernot.laengle@zwischenwasser.at

 

Stefan Schnetzer

Stefan Schnetzer

Gebäudewart

T +43 5522 4915-107
T +43 676 834 915 50
stefan.schnetzer@zwischenwasser.at